Landesverband Braunschweig

der CDA in Niedersachsen

Uwe Lagosky MdB

Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: uwe.lagosky@t-online.de

Rolf E. S. van Geuns-Rosch

Ehrenvorsitzender


E-Mail: rolf.rosch@t-online.de

Stefani Steckhan

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende


E-Mail: stefani@steckhan.info

Thorsten Wendt

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: wendtt@web.de

Christine Piefke

Schatzmeisterin


E-Mail: chpiefke@aol.com

Johannes Wolframm

Schriftführer


E-Mail: join.wolframm@t-online.de

Thorsten Wendt

Pressesprecher


E-Mail: wendtt@web.de

Rudolf Gordzielik

Beisitzer


 

Ulrich Grünwald

Beisitzer


 

Herbert Theissen

Beisitzer


E-Mail: herbert.theissen@web.de

Kathrin Wendt

Beisitzerin


 

Johannes Wolframm

Beisitzer


E-Mail: join.wolframm@t-online.de

Willi Niebuhr

Ehrenvorstandsmitglied


 

Herbert Theissen

Kreisvorsitzender


E-Mail: herbert.theissen@web.de

Thorsten Wendt

Kreisvorsitzender


E-Mail: wendtt@web.de

Dr. Elisabeth Börger

kooptiert


 

Stefani Steckhan

kooptiert


E-Mail: stefani@steckhan.info