Landesverband Hannover

der CDA in Niedersachsen

Gerhard Schrader

Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: gerhard.schrader@volkswagen-os.de

Anna Fiechel

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende


E-Mail: anna.fiechel@web.de

Klaus Mendrina

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: k.mendrina@osnanet.de

Dr. Alexander Dylong

Schriftführer


E-Mail: LongDy@web.de

Frank Roth

Schatzmeister


E-Mail: cda@frank-roth.de

Florentine Arndt

Beisitzerin


E-Mail: florentine.arndt@gmx.de

Carsten Bente

Beisitzer


E-Mail: cbente@osnanet.de

Anja Bombeck

Beisitzerin


E-Mail: Anja.Bombeck@ewetel.net

Matthias Brüggemann

Beisitzer


E-Mail: matthias.brueggemann@osnanet.de

Almuth Fischer

Beisitzerin


E-Mail: almuth-fischer@t-online.de

Andreas Hanne

Beisitzer


E-Mail: a.hanne1204@googlemail.com

Jens-Oliver Kaiser

Beisitzer


E-Mail: jok67@web.de

Matthias Rickel

Beisitzer


E-Mail: matthias.rickel@t-online.de

Joachim Tegeler

Beisitzer


E-Mail: joachimtegeler@osnanet.de

Ulla Bergmann

Ehrenbeisitzerin


 

Friedbert Ehmke

Ehrenbeisitzer


E-Mail: friedbert.ehmke@web.de

Josef Franke

Ehrenbeisitzer


E-Mail: j.franke@osnanet.de

Gesine Saft

Ehrenbeisitzerin


E-Mail: Gesine.Saft@t-online.de

Helmar Breuker

Kreisvorsitzender


E-Mail: helmar.breuker@googlemail.com

Hinrich Eilers

Kreisvorsitzender


E-Mail: h.eilers@dreyer-eilers.de

Jens-Oliver Kaiser

Kreisvorsitzender


E-Mail: jok67@web.de

Frank Roth

Kreisvorsitzender


E-Mail: cda@frank-roth.de

Clemens Lammerskitten MdL

Beisitzer


E-Mail: clemens-lammerskitten@t-online.de

Egbert Biermann

Bezirksvorsitzender


E-Mail: egbert@bier-mann.de

Peter Dukitsch

Bezirksvorsitzender


E-Mail: pdukitsch@t-online.de

Dr. Alexander Dylong

Bezirksvorsitzender


E-Mail: LongDy@web.de

Klaus Mendrina

Bezirksvorsitzender


E-Mail: k.mendrina@osnanet.de

Klaus Steinig

Bezirksvorsitzender


E-Mail: steinig-k@t-online.de

Wolf Strauß

Bezirksvorsitzender


E-Mail: wolf.strauss@gmx.de