Landesverband Oldenburg

der CDA in Niedersachsen

Thomas Decker

Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: Thomas.Decker@yahoo.de

Michael Eggers

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: eggers@cdu-oldenburg.de

Andreas Uhlhorn

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: andreas.uhlhorn@freenet.de

Stefan Wehinghaus

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: stefan.wehinghaus@ewetel.de

Josef Holtvogt

Schriftführer


E-Mail: holtvogt@cdu-niedersachsen.de

Stefan Brors

Beisitzer


E-Mail: stefan.brors@ewetel.net

Bernard Hermesch

Beisitzer


E-Mail: bernard-hermesch@t-online.de

Albrecht Krause

Beisitzer


E-Mail: a.krause@nwn.de

Otto Markus

Beisitzer


E-Mail: omarkus@web.de

Kristof Ogonovski

Beisitzer


E-Mail: kristof.ogonovski@gmx.de

Rita Otten

Beisitzerin


E-Mail: rita.otten@freenet.de

Heinz Reinecke

Beisitzer


E-Mail: Heinz.Reinecke@t-online.de

Ludger Stallmann

Beisitzer


E-Mail: ludger.stallmann@vbboesel.de

Heike Stolle-Ahlers

Beisitzerin


E-Mail: Heike.Stolle-Ahlers@t-online.de

Norbert Varnhorn

Beisitzer


E-Mail: norbert.varnhorn@web.de

Burkhard Willich

Beisitzer


E-Mail: willich.burkhard@gmx.de

Dr. Michael Adam

Kreisvorsitzender


E-Mail: michael.adam@ewetel.net

Meike Beneke

Kreisvorsitzende


E-Mail: meikebeneke@gmx.de

Stefan Brors

Kreisvorsitzender


E-Mail: stefan.brors@ewetel.net

Thomas Kossendey MdB

kooptiert


E-Mail: thomas.kossendey@bundestag.de

Christine Lenssen

kooptiert


E-Mail: gf@lebenshilfe-hannover.de

Hermann Schröer

Gast


E-Mail: hermann_schroeer@pius-stift.de

Karl Heinz Böckmann

Kreisvorsitzender


E-Mail: boeckmann-lohne@t-online.de